Skip to main content
Over 70% OFF Clearance
Don't miss FREE STANDARD SHIPPING on select jewelry at Evine
  • -Enjoy $10 off the Invicta 12-Piece Watch Tool & Sizing Kit (603-256) when you purchase one of this item. To take advantage, click 'Add to Cart'
  • -Enjoy $10 off on the Invicta 3-Slot Dive Case (660-196) when you purchase one of this item. To take advantage, click 'Add to Cart'

Keep your favorite automatic timepiece ready to wear. This single slot watch winder features an LCD control panel, one touch button settings, and multiple programs and rotations to suit different automatic movements. The winder features a default setting of 900 turns per day but can be programmed in increments of 50 to rotate from 650 to 1800. The winder is powered by a rechargeable LiFeP04 lithium battery.

Winder Details:

  • Set includes: Power adapter and instruction manual
  • Dimensions: 5" L x 7.2" W x 6.8" H
  • Material: Plastic
  • Care Instructions: Gently wipe with dry cleaning cloth
  • Country of Origin: China

Warranty:

  • One-year limited warranty provided by Invicta. Please call 954-921-2444


Watches
Model Number Black: 10386
Model Number White: 10383
Model Number Yellow: 10385
Eyal Lalo

About Invicta
Innovation. That single word characterizes Invicta perfectly. No other watch company brings more exciting new styles to market faster than Invicta. With a flair for the bold, Invicta designs transcend the obvious into a world of endless possibilities.

Invicta is always one step ahead of the competition, leading the way with timepieces and features that go far beyond the mere tracking of time and date. Smart style, meticulous detail and superior craftsmanship define every Invicta watch. With a wide range of styles and prices, Invicta luxury watches are within reach for every consumer.

Invicta was originally founded in 1837 with the belief that high quality, luxury timepieces and affordable pricing did not have to be mutually exclusive. After recognizing a need in the modern market, Invicta CEO Eyal Lalo reintroduced the brand in 1991. By staying true to its 150- year-old originating principle, Invicta has since become an innovative leader praised by industry experts, valued by savvy consumers, and adored by discerning collectors.

For FAQs regarding Invicta's warranty click here.

Shop Now

Saturday, September 29
Sunday, September 30
Monday, October 01
Tuesday, October 02
Wednesday, October 03
Saturday, October 06
Sunday, October 07
Saturday, October 20
Friday, October 12
Saturday, October 13
Sunday, October 14
Monday, October 15
Tuesday, October 16
Sunday, October 21
Monday, October 22
Sunday, October 28
Monday, October 29
Tuesday, October 30
Wednesday, October 31
Thursday, November 01