Skip to main content
INVICTA SIZZLING SUMMER - Grab smokin' deals with 6 ValuePay® payments on (virtually) everything
Free Standard Shipping on Skinn Cosmetics orders of $75† or more with your Evine Card. Ends 7/24 6am EST.
  • Enjoy $15 off on the Tool and Sizing Kit (603-256). To take advantage, click 'Add to Cart'

Invicta 50-Slot Collector Wheeled Suitcase

You didn't build that collection to let it get banged up!

Whether you're moving to more palatial surroundings or just want a wealth of choices on your vacation, this 50-slot wheeled suitcase is the ultimate way to keep your hard-won watch collection on hand. Three removable trays let you sort as you store - maybe you want those Pro Divers at the top because the pool is calling - and the expandable suitcase handle and roller wheels mean you won't find yourself feeling burdened by your hoard.

Suitcase Details

  • Dimensions:
  • Overall: 22"L x 16"W x 12"H
  • Individual Slots: 2-1/2"W x 3-3/4"L x 2-1/4"D (Fits up to 59mm watch case)
  • Weight: 15.8 lbs
  • Material:
  • Case: Plastic
  • Lining: Foam
  • Care: Spot clean with a damp cloth.
Watches
Model Number Blue: DC50BLUE
Model Number Green: DC50GREEN
Model Number Grey: DC50GREY
Eyal Lalo

About Invicta
Innovation. That single word characterizes Invicta perfectly. No other watch company brings more exciting new styles to market faster than Invicta. With a flair for the bold, Invicta designs transcend the obvious into a world of endless possibilities.

Invicta is always one step ahead of the competition, leading the way with timepieces and features that go far beyond the mere tracking of time and date. Smart style, meticulous detail and superior craftsmanship define every Invicta watch. With a wide range of styles and prices, Invicta luxury watches are within reach for every consumer.

Invicta was originally founded in 1837 with the belief that high quality, luxury timepieces and affordable pricing did not have to be mutually exclusive. After recognizing a need in the modern market, Invicta CEO Eyal Lalo reintroduced the brand in 1991. By staying true to its 150- year-old originating principle, Invicta has since become an innovative leader praised by industry experts, valued by savvy consumers, and adored by discerning collectors.

For FAQs regarding Invicta's warranty click here.

Shop Now

Monday, July 23
Tuesday, July 24
Wednesday, July 25
Thursday, July 26
Sunday, July 29
Monday, July 30
Thursday, August 02
Friday, August 03
Saturday, August 04
Sunday, August 05
Wednesday, August 08
Monday, August 13
Tuesday, August 14
Wednesday, August 15
Sunday, August 19
Monday, August 20
Tuesday, August 21
Wednesday, August 22
Thursday, August 23
Tuesday, August 28
Friday, August 31
Saturday, September 01