Skip to main content
  • 12-months special financing* on orders of $499+ using your Evine Card  -    Learn more.
  • -Return This Gift through January 31, 2019  -    Learn more.
  • Enjoy $5 off and reduced shipping on the Invicta Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (661-518) when you purchase this item. To take advantage, click 'Add to Cart'
  • -Enjoy $10 off the Invicta 12-Piece Watch Tool & Sizing Kit (603-256) when you purchase one of this item. To take advantage, click 'Add to Cart'

You didn't build that collection to let it get banged up!

Whether you're moving to more palatial surroundings or just want a wealth of choices on your vacation, this 50-slot Invicta dive case is the ultimate way to keep your hard-won watch collection on hand. Three removable trays let you sort as you store - maybe you want those Pro Divers at the top because the pool is calling - and the expandable suitcase handle and roller wheels mean you won't find yourself feeling burdened by your hoard.

Suitcase Details

  • Dimensions:
  • Overall: 22"L x 16"W x 12"H
  • Individual Slots: 2-1/2"W x 3-3/4"L x 2-1/4"D (Fits up to 59mm watch case)
  • Weight: 15.8 lbs
  • Material:
  • Case: Plastic
  • Lining: Foam
  • Care: Spot clean with a damp cloth.
Watches
Model Number Blue: DC50BLUE
Model Number Green: DC50GREEN
Model Number Grey: DC50GREY
Eyal Lalo

About Invicta
Innovation. That single word characterizes Invicta perfectly. No other watch company brings more exciting new styles to market faster than Invicta. With a flair for the bold, Invicta designs transcend the obvious into a world of endless possibilities.

Invicta is always one step ahead of the competition, leading the way with timepieces and features that go far beyond the mere tracking of time and date. Smart style, meticulous detail and superior craftsmanship define every Invicta watch. With a wide range of styles and prices, Invicta luxury watches are within reach for every consumer.

Invicta was originally founded in 1837 with the belief that high quality, luxury timepieces and affordable pricing did not have to be mutually exclusive. After recognizing a need in the modern market, Invicta CEO Eyal Lalo reintroduced the brand in 1991. By staying true to its 150- year-old originating principle, Invicta has since become an innovative leader praised by industry experts, valued by savvy consumers, and adored by discerning collectors.

For FAQs regarding Invicta's warranty click here.

Shop Now

Wednesday, November 14
Thursday, November 15
Saturday, November 17
Tuesday, November 20
Wednesday, November 21
Thursday, November 22
Sunday, November 25
Monday, November 26
Thursday, November 29
Friday, November 30
Saturday, December 01
Sunday, December 02
Monday, December 03
Tuesday, December 04
Sunday, December 09
Monday, December 10
Tuesday, December 11
Wednesday, December 12
Saturday, December 15
Sunday, December 16
Saturday, December 22
Sunday, December 23
Saturday, December 29
Sunday, December 30