Skip to main content
  • -Enjoy $10 off the Invicta 12-Piece Watch Tool & Sizing Kit (603-256) when you purchase one of this item. To take advantage, click 'Add to Cart'
  • -Enjoy $5 off and reduced shipping on the Invicta Elements Men's Stainless Steel 9" Bracelet (661-553) when you purchase one of this item. To take advantage, click 'Add to Cart'

Store your watches with style and sass! This Betty Boop three slot dive case features that little lady on the top and has enough room for three of your favorite timepieces. Holding watches up to 55mm safely and soundly, it flaunts bright red color and black clasps that keep your watches snug and secure.

Dive Case Details

  • Dimensions:
  • Overall: 6"H x 12-1/2"W x 11-1/2"D
  • Slots: 3-3/4"H x 2-1/4"W x 2-1/4"D
  • Weight: 3.25 lbs
  • Material: Plastic and foam
  • Care Instructions: Clean with damp cloth
  • Country of Origin: China
Eyal Lalo

About Invicta
Innovation. That single word characterizes Invicta perfectly. No other watch company brings more exciting new styles to market faster than Invicta. With a flair for the bold, Invicta designs transcend the obvious into a world of endless possibilities.

Invicta is always one step ahead of the competition, leading the way with timepieces and features that go far beyond the mere tracking of time and date. Smart style, meticulous detail and superior craftsmanship define every Invicta watch. With a wide range of styles and prices, Invicta luxury watches are within reach for every consumer.

Invicta was originally founded in 1837 with the belief that high quality, luxury timepieces and affordable pricing did not have to be mutually exclusive. After recognizing a need in the modern market, Invicta CEO Eyal Lalo reintroduced the brand in 1991. By staying true to its 150- year-old originating principle, Invicta has since become an innovative leader praised by industry experts, valued by savvy consumers, and adored by discerning collectors.

For FAQs regarding Invicta's warranty click here.

Shop Now

Saturday, January 19
Sunday, January 20
Monday, January 21
Tuesday, January 22
Wednesday, January 23
Monday, January 28
Tuesday, January 29
Wednesday, January 30
Sunday, February 03
Monday, February 04
Friday, March 01
Saturday, March 02