Skip to main content
GEM TREASURES® 26TH ANNIVERSARY - Free Standard Shipping on Gem Treasures, Diamond Treasures® & NYC II®
ANUSCHKA 10TH ANNIVERSARY - Carry on with Special Anniversary Pricing
  • -Enjoy $10 off the Invicta 12-Piece Watch Tool & Sizing Kit (603-256) when you purchase one of this item. To take advantage, click 'Add to Cart'
  • -Enjoy $10 off on the Invicta 3-Slot Dive Case (660-196) when you purchase one of this item. To take advantage, click 'Add to Cart'

The ultimate essential for the watch connoisseur, this suitcase features a convenient wheeled design with a retractable handle so you can roll anywhere with ease. Secured with snaps on the sides, you’ll find three trays inside with foam cushions in each of the 50 slots – each slot can hold a watch up 55mm in size.

So whether you’re off to a collectors conference, cruise or just storing your favorites safely at home, this suitcase keeps them all perfectly in place.

Suitcase Details

  • Dimensions:
  • Overlay: 22"L x 16-1/4"W x 12"H
  • Slots: 2-1/4"W x 3-3/4"L x 1-3/4"D
  • Weight: 17.4 lbs
  • Material: Plastic and foam
  • Care Instructions: Clean with damp cloth
  • Country of Origin: China
Watches
Model Number Green: DC50GRN
Model Number Red: DC50RED
Model Number White: DC50WHT
Eyal Lalo

About Invicta
Innovation. That single word characterizes Invicta perfectly. No other watch company brings more exciting new styles to market faster than Invicta. With a flair for the bold, Invicta designs transcend the obvious into a world of endless possibilities.

Invicta is always one step ahead of the competition, leading the way with timepieces and features that go far beyond the mere tracking of time and date. Smart style, meticulous detail and superior craftsmanship define every Invicta watch. With a wide range of styles and prices, Invicta luxury watches are within reach for every consumer.

Invicta was originally founded in 1837 with the belief that high quality, luxury timepieces and affordable pricing did not have to be mutually exclusive. After recognizing a need in the modern market, Invicta CEO Eyal Lalo reintroduced the brand in 1991. By staying true to its 150- year-old originating principle, Invicta has since become an innovative leader praised by industry experts, valued by savvy consumers, and adored by discerning collectors.

For FAQs regarding Invicta's warranty click here.

Shop Now

Saturday, September 29
Sunday, September 30
Monday, October 01
Tuesday, October 02
Wednesday, October 03
Saturday, October 06
Sunday, October 07
Saturday, October 20
Friday, October 12
Saturday, October 13
Sunday, October 14
Monday, October 15
Tuesday, October 16
Sunday, October 21
Monday, October 22
Sunday, October 28
Monday, October 29
Tuesday, October 30
Thursday, November 01
Saturday, November 03