Skip to main content
WAREHOUSE SAMPLE SALE - Grab MAJOR discounts now >>
HOME SALE & CLEARANCE - Get holiday-ready & SAVE >>
  • 12-months special financing* on orders of $499+ using your Evine Card  -    Learn more.
  • -Return This Gift through January 31, 2019  -    Learn more.

A sparkling night scene finds its place within the case of this Seiko wall clock from their Melodies in Motion collection, featuring 28 sparkly Swarovski crystals on both its dial and rotating pendulum. On the hour, the clock plays one of 18 Hi-Fi melodies, filling your home with sound. Don't lose a wink of sleep with this clock as its light sensor keeps it still and silent until morning.

Clock Details

  • Materials: Plastic and glass
  • Stone Information: 28 Swarovski crystals
  • Dimensions: 17-1/2"L x 16”W x 3-3/4”D
  • Required for Use: Four “C” batteries (included)
  • Warranty: One-year limited warranty by Seiko Corporation. For warranty support, please call 800-722-4452.
  • Country of Origin: Thailand

Please note: Dust and clean with a soft cloth. Do not use paint thinner or other chemical materials to clean the clock case. Change batteries at least once a year - every six months is recommended.

Please see the Song List tab for a complete list of featured melodies.

Please see the Details tab to view the model number.

Model Number
Model Number QXM362BRH

About Seiko
From humble beginnings in the Ginza district of Tokyo, Kintaro Hattori’s clock and watch business has grown into one of the most recognized brands in the world. As the manufacturer of Seiko and Pulsar watches, as well as Seiko Clocks, the Seiko company has staked their leadership and reputation on technology and quality.

Simply said, the history of modern timekeeping is the history of Seiko. From the introduction of the first quartz watch (now an industry standard) in 1969, to the first digital watch in 1972, to today’s super-advanced Auto Kinetic models, Seiko has continued to set world standards in innovation while keeping their prices well within the reach of consumers.

Seiko believes that the best way for you to select and directly purchase a Seiko watch is through one of its Authorized Internet Retailers. EVINE Live is an authorized Seiko dealer. So you’re sure to find the latest Seiko collection, and authenticity is guaranteed. In addition, all Seiko watches sold by authorized dealers are protected by an outstanding 3-year warranty that can be extended an additional 2 years with EVINE Live’s Protection Plan.


Song List

  1. The Four Seasons "Spring"
  2. Kanon
  3. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  4. Symphony No. 6 "Pastoral"
  5. "Morning" From Peer Gynt
  6. La Traviata "Drinking Song"
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. The Planets "Jupiter"
  9. Waltz Of The Flowers
  10. Salut d'Amour
  11. Pictures At An Exhibition "Promenade"
  12. Dance Of The Reed Pipes
  13. Deck The Halls
  14. O Tannenbaum
  15. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  16. Joy To The World
  17. Silent Night
  18. Jingle Bells

You Might Like