Skip to main content

Something To Remember is a compilation album by Madonna, originally released in 1995. The record was conceived after a controversial period in Madonna's career, when many critics had speculated that her career had declined. In response, Madonna composed this album of ballads spanning over a decade of her career.

Madonna stated that the concept for the album was to make fans and critics alike remember her music contributions rather than her media controversies. Something To Remember was well received by music critics who were impressed with Madonna's vocals and the album's cohesiveness. It was also a commercial success, topping charts in Australia, Austria, Finland, and Italy, and peaking within top ten elsewhere.

What's Included

  • Madonna "Something To Remember" Vinyl LP

Made in USA

Warranty: 30-day limited returns. Please follow the return instructions on packing slip.

Check out the Song List tab to see the song order.

Track Listing

  1.  I Want You
  2. I'll Remember (Theme From The Motion Picture "With Honors")
  3. Take A Bow
  4. You'll See
  5. Crazy for You
  6. This Used To Be My Playground
  7. Live To Tell
  8. Love Don't Live Here Anymore (Remix Version)
  9. Something To Remember
  10. Forbidden Love
  11. One More Chance
  12. Rain
  13. Oh Father (Alternate Album Version)
  14. I Want You (Orchestral Album Version)