Skip to main content
Accessory Road Trip + 6 ValuePay® payments on (virtually) everything
Wonder.Full Memorial Day Weekend - Have a blast with great deals & Special Event Pricing at Evine
  • 12-month special financing** on electronics orders of $499+ when you use your Evine Card.  -    Learn more.

The Beach Boys "Surfer Girl" Reissue Vinyl LP

Surfer Girl is the third studio album by the Beach Boys and the second long-player they released in 1963. Surfer Girl reached #7 in the US during a chart stay of 56 weeks. In the UK, the album was released in spring 1967 and reached # 13. This was the first album by the Beach Boys for which Brian Wilson was given full production credit, a position Wilson would maintain for the next few years.

This vinyl reissue reflects The Beach Boys' signature harmonies and surf rock vibes that we know and love. It includes such popular hits as "Little Deuce Coupe," "In My Room," and "Fun, Fun, Fun." The album captures the magic of the recording studio, faithfully preserving every note, beat, pause and whisper of the original.

What's Included

  • The Beach Boys "Surfer Girl" Reissue Vinyl LP

Made in USA

Warranty: 30-day limited returns. Please follow the return instructions on packing slip.

Check out the Song List tab to see the song order.

Track Listing

  1. Surfer Girl
  2. Catch a Wave
  3. The Surfer Moon
  4. South Bay Surfer
  5. Rocking Surfer
  6. Little Deuce Coupe
  7. In My Room
  8. Hawaii
  9. Surfer's Rule
  10. Our Car Club
  11. Your Summer Dream
  12. Boogie Woodie

You Might Like

Pearl Jam "Yield" Vinyl LP
Evine Price $25.99