Skip to main content
Accessory Road Trip + 6 ValuePay® payments on (virtually) everything
Wonder.Full Memorial Day Weekend - Have a blast with great deals & Special Event Pricing at Evine
  • 12-month special financing** on electronics orders of $499+ when you use your Evine Card.  -    Learn more.

Prince "Sign O' the Times" Double Vinyl LP

Sign o' the Times is the ninth studio album by Prince, released on March 31, 1987 by Paisley Park Records and Warner Bros. Records. The album is the follow-up to Parade (1986) and is Prince's first album following his disbanding of the The Revolution. The songs were largely recorded during 1986 to 1987 in sessions for albums Prince ultimately aborted.

Initially intending to release a triple album culled from these sessions, Prince compromised with label executives and shortened the length of the release to a double album. The album's music encompasses a varied range of styles, including funk, soul, psychedelic pop, electro, and rock. Sign o' the Times was Prince's most acclaimed record, being voted 1987's best album in the Pazz & Jop critics poll and since being ranked as one of the greatest albums ever by several publications.

What's Included

  • Prince "Sign O' The Times" Double Vinyl LP

Made in USA

Warranty: 30-day limited returns. Please follow the return instructions on packing slip.

Check out the Song List tab to see the song order.

Track Listing

  1. Sign 'O' the Times 4:56
  2. Play in the Sunshine 5:05
  3. Housequake 4:42
  4. The Ballad of Dorothy Parker 4:01
  5. It 5:09
  6. Starfish and Coffee 2:50
  7. Slow Love 4:22
  8. Hot Thing 5:39
  9. Forever in My Life 3:30
  10. U Got the Look 3:47
  11. If I Was Your Girlfriend 5:01
  12. Strange Relationship 4:01
  13. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man 6:29
  14. The Cross 4:48
  15. It's Gonna Be a Beautiful Night 9:01
  16. Adore 6:30

You Might Like

Prince "Prince" Vinyl LP
Evine Price $18.99