Skip to main content

2016 release, the second studio album by English indie rock band Bastille. Wild World is the follow-up to their acclaimed 2013 debut Bad Blood and their experimental EP VS. (Other People's Heartache, Pt. III), released in 2014.

About this project they said: "It focuses in on the human condition. While some songs tackle how we endlessly absorb the horrors of the world through media outlets and television sets, or our newfound fascination for true crime, it also explores our innate need for relationships and human connection." Bastille are a British indie pop band formed in 2010. The group began as a solo project by singer Dan Smith, who later decided to form a band.

What's Included

  • Bastille "Wild World" Double Vinyl LP

Made in USA

Warranty: 30-day limited returns. Please follow the return instructions on packing slip.

Check out the Song List tab to see the song order.

Track Listing

  1. Good Grief 3:26
  2. The Currents 3:24
  3. An Act of Kindness 3:28
  4. Warmth 3:49
  5. Glory 4:41
  6. Power 3:29
  7. Two Evils 2:46
  8. Send Them Off! 3:20
  9. Lethargy 3:24
  10. Four Walls (The Ballad of Perry Smith) 4:12
  11. Blame 2:55
  12. Fake It 4:04
  13. Snakes 3:17
  14. Winter of Our Youth 3:23