Skip to main content

Featuring 11 tracks, this whimsically titled vinyl LP is actually the second album from American / British supergroup – The Traveling Wilburys. Featuring the singles "Inside Out," "She's My Baby," and "Willbury Twist," this is one album that's sure to find a permanent spot in your record collection.

What's Included

  • The Traveling Wilburys "Volume 3" Vinyl LP

Made in USA

Warranty: 30-day limited returns. Please follow the return instructions on packing slip.

Check out the Song List tab to see what the song order.

  • She's My Baby
  • Inside Out
  • If You Belonged to Me
  • The Devil's Been Busy
  • 7 Deadly Sins
  • Poor House
  • Where Were You Last Night
  • Cool Dry Place
  • New Blue Moon
  • You Took My Breath Away
  • Wilbury Twist