Skip to main content

Even after 25 years, there's no doubt Michael Jackson's album "Thriller" still holds up. Celebrating the groundbreaking album, this anniversary edition features eight bonus tracks. Including remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and will. I. am, as well as 'For All Time', a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions, this is the Michael Jackson album you've been waiting for!

What's Included

  • Michael Jackson "Thriller" 25th Anniversary Edition Vinyl LP

Made in USA

Warranty: 30-day limited returns. Please follow the return instructions on packing slip.

Check out the Song List tab to see what the song order.

  • Wanna be Startin' Somethin'
  • Baby be Mine
  • The Girl is Mine
  • Thriller
  • Beat it
  • Billie Jean
  • Human Nature
  • P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  • The Lady in My Life
  • The Girl is Mine (2008)
  • P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (2008)
  • Wanna be Startin' Somethin' (2008)
  • Beat it (2008)
  • Billie Jean (2008)
  • For All Time
  • For All Time (unreleased track from original "Thriller" sessions)
  • Billie Jean (DVD)
  • Thriller (DVD)
  • Billie Jean (From "Motown 25: Yesterday, Today and Forever")

You Might Like