Skip to main content

What's more old-school than listening to your favorite beats on a turntable? If you ask us, it's the only way to really enjoy The Wu-Tang Clan's album "Enter the Wu-Tang." Featuring 13 hard-hitting tracks, this album is full of hard, gritty beats that reference everything from pop culture to martial arts.

What's Included

  • Wu-Tang Clan "Enter the Wu-Tang" Vinyl LP

Made in USA

Warranty: 30-day limited returns. Please follow the return instructions on packing slip.

Warning: This recording may contain strong language or depictions of violence, sex or substance abuse. Parental discretion is advised.

Check out the Song List tab to see what the song order.

  • Bring da Ruckus
  • Shame on a Ni**a
  • Clan in Da Front
  • Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
  • Can it be All so Simple / Intermission
  • Mystery of Chessboxin'
  • Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing ta F' Wit
  • C.R.E.A.M.
  • Method Man
  • Protect Ya Neck
  • Tearz
  • Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber, Pt. 2
  • Conclusion