Skip to main content

How else would you listen to music from one of the American songwriting greats than on a turntable. "Working on a Dream" is Bruce Springsteen's 2009 album featuring 12 compositions plus a bonus track, "The Wrestler," written for the 2008 film of the same name. Want to take it on the go? This vinyl LP also comes with a digital download certificate!

What's Included

  • Bruce Springsteen "Working on a Dream" Vinyl LP

Made in USA

Warranty: 30-day limited returns. Please follow the return instructions on packing slip.

Check out the Song List tab to see what the song order.

  • Outlaw Pete
  • My Lucky Day
  • Working on a Dream
  • Queen of the Supermarket
  • What Love Can Do
  • This Life
  • Good Eye
  • Tomorrow Never Knows
  • Life Itself
  • Kingdom of Days
  • Surprise, Surprise
  • Last Carnival
  • Wrestler
  • Night with the Jersey Devil

You Might Like