Skip to main content

Set up your turntable and get ready to enjoy this 2010 release from the legendary Rock guitarist, Jimi Hendrix. Containing 12 previously unreleased studio recordings, "Valleys of Neptune" is a collection that no Hendrix fan would want to miss out on.

What's Included

  • Jimi Hendrix " Valleys of Neptune" Vinyl LP

Made in USA

Warranty: 30-day limited returns. Please follow the return instructions on packing slip.

Check out the Song List tab to see what the song order.

  • Stone Free
  • Valleys of Neptune
  • Bleeding Heart
  • Hear My Train a Comin'
  • Mr. Bad Luck
  • Sunshine of Your Love
  • Lover Man
  • Ships Passing Through the Night
  • Fire
  • Red House
  • Lullaby for the Summer
  • Crying Blue Rain