Skip to main content

Maybe you've already heard some of these tunes on your phone or media player, but we doubt you ever got to enjoy Coldplay's "Viva La Vida" with the warm atmosphere only a turntable can provide. Yay for new experiences! This double LP features all your favorite tracks for Coldplay's fourth album. Pop it onto your turntable and relax with the music.

What's Included

  • Coldplay "Viva La Vida" Vinyl LP

Made in USA

Warranty: 30-day limited returns. Please follow the return instructions on packing slip.

Check out the Song List tab to see what the song order.

  • Life in Technicolor
  • Cemeteries of London
  • Lost!
  • 42
  • Lovers in Japan / Reign of Love
  • Yes
  • Viva La Vida
  • Violet Hill
  • Strawberry Swing
  • Death and All His Friends

You Might Like