Skip to main content

Thriller was the sixth solo studio album by Michael Jackson. Seven singles were released from this album - all of which reached the Top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100. In just over a year, Thriller became (and currently remains) the best-selling album of all time.

What's Included

  • Michael Jackson "Thriller" Limited Edition 25th Anniversary Vinyl LP

Made in USA

Warranty: 30-day limited returns. Please follow the return instructions on packing slip.

Check out the Song List tab to see the song order.

Track Listing

  1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 6:02
  2. Baby Be Mine 4:20
  3. Girl Is Mine feat.Paul McCartney 3:42
  4. Thriller 5:57
  5. Beat It 4:17
  6. Billie Jean 4:57
  7. Human Nature 4:05
  8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 3:58
  9. Lady in My Life 4:57