Skip to main content
Wonderful Weekend Memorial Day - Shop Big Deals Now at Evine
Free Standard Shipping on Fashion order of $75+† with your Evine Card. Ends 5/28 11:59pm EST.

Twenty One Pilots "Blurryface" Limited Vinyl LP

If you're a fan of Twenty One Pilots, then you absolutely don't want to miss out on this limited vinyl LP pressing of their album, "Blurryface." Worried about being able to enjoy these new tunes when you're out and away from your turntable? Nothing to worry about there as this vinyl LP also comes with a digital download so you can add it to your phone or media player and take it on the go!

What's Included

  • Twenty One Pilots "Blurryface" Limited Vinyl LP

Made in USA

Warranty: 30-day limited returns. Please follow the return instructions on packing slip.

Check out the Song List tab to see the song order.

Track Listing

  • Heavydirtysoul
  • Stressed Out
  • Ride
  • Fairly Local
  • Tear In My Heart
  • Lane Boy
  • The Judge
  • Doubt
  • Polarize
  • We Don't Believe What's On TV
  • Message Man
  • Hometown
  • Not Today
  • Goner