Skip to main content

Sit back and enjoy this definitive Jack White songwriting collection on vinyl. This double 180gm pressing includes White's acoustic-based recordings spanning his 20+ year career. The music included here is presented chronologically and is all-encompassing, highlighting White's versatility as a music maker.

The completely remastered collection includes album tracks, B-Sides, remixes, alternate versions, and previously unreleased studio recordings and is a must for any fan of the genius that is Jack White.

What's Included

  • Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998 - 2016 Vinyl LP

Made in USA

Warranty: 30-day limited returns. Please follow the return instructions on packing slip.

Check out the Song List tab to see what the song order.

Disc One

  • Sugar Never Tasted So Good
  • Apple Blossome (Remixed)
  • I'm Bound to Pack It Up (Remixed)
  • Hotel Yorba
  • We're Going To Be Friends
  • You've Got Her In Your Pocket
  • Well It's True That We Love One Another
  • Never Far Away
  • Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
  • White Moon
  • As Ugly As I Seem
  • City Lights (Previously Unreleased)
  • Honey, We Can't Afford to Look This Cheap
  • Effect and Cause

Disc Two

  • Love is the Truth (Acoustic Mix)
  • Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)
  • Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix)
  • Love Interruption
  • On And On And On
  • Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix)
  • Blunderbuss
  • Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix)
  • I Guess I Should Go To Sleep (Alternate Mix)
  • Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix)
  • Entitlement
  • Want and Able