| Order Status | My Account | Email Sign-up | Help | Cart

Time Life® Music "Country's Got Heart" Eight-Disc 124-Song CD Collection - 000-519

EVINE Price: $111.25
or  3 ValuePay®:  $37.08
Shipping & Handling: $8.99
Select Quantity:

Disabled Add to Cart
000-519 - Time Life® Music ''Country's Got Heart'' Eight-Disc 124-Song CD Collection
Loading the player...
IMPORTANT: Video replays of previously aired programs may contain special offers, promotions or pricing that are no longer valid. Please see current pricing options displayed next to the video.
Time Life® Music "Country's Got Heart" Eight-Disc 124-Song CD Collection

Fall in love with the best country love songs from the 60s, 70s and 80s all over again! These songs capture the essence of real life with songs about love that come straight from the heart.

This 124-Song CD Collection features artists including Conway Twitty, Randy Travis, Reba McEntire, Merle Haggard, Waylon Jennings, George Jones, Willie Nelson, Vince Gill, Kenny Rogers, Alabama, Barbara Mandrell, Dolly Parton, Charlie Rich, Loretta Lynn, The Judds, Tammy Wynette, and dozens more.

For a complete listing of all of the songs, please view the Tracks and Artists tab above.

Country's Got Heart: I Still Believe in You
  • “If Loving You Is Wrong I Don't Want to Be Right” by Barbara Mandrell
  • “Achy Breaky Heart” by Billy Ray Cyrus
  • “I'd Love to Lay You Down” by Conway Twitty
  • “Linda On My Mind” by Conway Twitty
  • “After the Fire is Gone” by Conway Twitty and Loretta Lynn
  • “What’s A Memory Like You Doing In A Love Like This” by John Schneider
  • “Secret Love” by Freddy Fender
  • “I Cross My Heart” by George Strait
  • “The Chair” by George Strait
  • “18 Wheels and A Dozen Roses” by Kathy Mattea
  • “One's On the Way” by Loretta Lynn
  • “Timber I'm Falling In Love” by Patty Loveless
  • “Is the Life Out There” by Reba McEntire
  • “Whoever's In New England” by Reba McEntire
  • “Somebody's Knockin'“ by Terri Gibbs
  • “She's In Love with The Boy” by Trisha Yearwood
  • “I Still Believe In You” by Vince Gill
  • “When I Call Your Name” by Vince Gill
  • “There's No Way” by Alabama
  • “Could I Have This Dance” by Anne Murray
  • “A Better Man” by Clint Black
  • “When I Said I Do” by Clint Black & Lisa Hartman
  • “I Will Always Love You “ by Dolly Parton
  • “Easy Loving” by Freddie Hart
  • “Wind Beneath My Wings” by Gary Morris
  • “When You Say Nothing At All” by Keith Whitley
  • “Lady” by Kenny Rogers
  • “She Believes in Me” by Kenny Rogers
  • “Baby Don't Get Hooked on Me” by Mac Davis
  • “Forever and Ever Amen” by Randy Travis
  • “Any Day Now” by Ronnie Milsap
  • “Lost in the Fifties” by Ronnie Milsap
  • “Mama He's Crazy” by The Judds
  • “Young Love” by The Judds

Country's Got Heart: Behind Closed Doors
  • “I Can Help” by Billy Swan
  • “Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'“ by Charley Pride
  • “Behind Closed Doors” by Charlie Rich
  • “The Most Beautiful Girl” by Charlie Rich
  • “Hello Darlin'“ by Conway Twitty
  • “You've Never Been This Far Before” by Conway Twitty
  • “Coat of Many Colors” by Dolly Parton
  • “Funny Face” by Donna Fargo
  • “The Happiest Girl in the Whole U.S.A.” by Donna Fargo
  • “Country Sunshine” by Dottie West
  • “The Grand Tour” by George Jones
  • “We're Gonna Hold On” by George Jones and Tammy Wynette
  • “Satin Sheets” by Jeanne Pruett
  • “When You're Hot, You're Hot” by Jerry Reed
  • “Sunday Morning Coming Down” by Johnny Cash
  • “Coal Miner's Daughter” by Loretta Lynn
  • “Lead Me On” by Loretta Lynn
  • “Rose Garden “ by Lynn Anderson
  • “Paper Roses” by Marie Osmond
  • “My Woman, My Woman, My Wife” by Marty Robbins
  • “I Ain't Never “ by Mel Tillis
  • “If We Make It Through December” by Merle Haggard
  • “If You Love Me (Let Me Know)” by Olivia Newton-John
  • “For the Good Times” by Ray Price
  • “Help Me Make It Through the Night” by Sammi Smith
  • “Empty Arms” by Sonny James
  • “He Loves Me All the Way” by Tammy Wynette
  • “Delta Dawn” by Tanya Tucker
  • “Do You Remember These” by The Statler Brothers
  • “I Love” by Tom T. Hall

Country's Got Heart: Together Again
  • “(Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody” by B.J. Thomas
  • “Sleeping Single In A Double Bed” by Barbara Mandrell
  • “Burgers & Fries” by Charley Pride
  • “Rollin' With the Flow” by Charlie Rich
  • “Happy Birthday Darlin'“ by Conway Twitty
  • “Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue” by Crystal Gayle
  • “Talking In Your Sleep” by Crystal Gayle
  • “Golden Tears” by Dave and Sugar
  • “Here You Come Again” by Dolly Parton
  • “Tulsa Time” by Don Williams
  • “Every Which Way But Loose” by Eddie Rabbitt
  • “Together Again” by Emmylou Harris
  • “Before the Next Teardrop Falls” by Freddy Fender
  • “Wasted Days and Wasted Nights” by Freddy Fender
  • “Golden Ring” by George Jones w/ Tammy Wynette
  • “Rhinestone Cowboy” by Glen Campbell
  • “Southern Nights” by Glen Campbell
  • “Take This Job and Shove It” by Johnny Paycheck
  • “She's Got You” by Loretta Lynn
  • “El Paso City” by Marty Robbins
  • “Always Wanting You” by Merle Haggard & the Strangers
  • “It Was Almost Like a Song” by Ronnie Milsap
  • “If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body” by The Bellamy Brothers
  • “Heaven's Just A Sin Away” by The Kendalls
  • “Sail Away” by The Oak Ridge Boys
  • “Do You Know You Are My Sunshine” by The Statler Brothers
  • “Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)” by Waylon Jennings
  • “Good Hearted Woman” by Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson
  • “Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys” by Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson
  • “Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain” by Willie Nelson

Country's Got Heart: Lookin for Love
  • “Love In the First Degree” by Alabama
  • “The Closer You Get” by Alabama
  • “I Was Country When Country Wasn't Cool” by Barbara Mandrell
  • “Never Been So Loved (In All My Life)” by Charlie Pride
  • “Slow Hand” by Conway Twitty
  • “Til I Gain Control Again” by Crystal Gayle
  • “I Believe In You” by Don Williams
  • “Somewhere Between Right and Wrong” by Earl Thomas Conley
  • “Drivin' My Life Away” by Eddie Rabbitt
  • “I Love A Rainy Night” by Eddie Rabbitt
  • “You're the Reason God Made Oklahoma” by Frizzell & West
  • “He Stopped Loving Her Today” by George Jones
  • “All My Bowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)” by Hank Williams Jr.
  • “She Got the Goldmine (I Got the Shaft)” by Jerry Reed
  • “Swingin'“ by John Anderson
  • “Wild and Blue” by John Anderson
  • “Common Man” by John Conlee
  • “Lookin' For Love” by Johnny Lee
  • “The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known)” by Juice Newton
  • “Islands In the Stream” by Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton
  • “Houston (Means I'm One Day Closer to You)” by Larry Gatlin and the Gatlin Brothers
  • “That's the Way Love Goes” by Merle Haggard
  • “Elvira” by Oak Ridge Boys
  • “Crying My Heart Out Over You” by Ricky Skaggs
  • “There's No Getting' Over Me” by Ronnie Milsap
  • “Party Time” by T.G. Sheppard
  • “Elizabeth” by The Statler Brothers
  • “Theme from "The Dukes of Hazzard" (Good Ol' Boys)” by Waylon Jennings
  • “Always On My Mind” by Willie Nelson
  • “On the Road Again” by Willie Nelson
  Clear all