WATERFORD 10th ANNIVERSARY | Enjoy 6 ValuePay® on virtually everything to help you celebrate Waterford's 10th anniversary
Indigo Thread Co.™ Ribbed Knit Long Sleeved Drop Shoulder Two-Pocket Sweater

The closet essential you just can't wait to crawl into, this sweater flaunts a chunky look and feel with a ribbed knit design and flattering V-shaped neckline. So it's not just a big, oversized sweater, you get the perfect amount of definition, too. Long extended shoulder sleeves and side seam slits take care of the comfort and the cute while two patch pockets serve a warm cocoon for your hands – and a handy place for your lip balm!

Color Choices
  • Deep Dusty Lilac - Dusty lilac purple
  • Natural - Soft oatmeal brown

Details
  • Fit: Classic
  • Neckline: V-Shaped
  • Sleeve Length: Long Sleeves
  • Hemline: Straight; Lands at mid-thigh
  • Pockets: Two front patch pockets
  • Fabric Content: Made of 100% cotton
  • Care Instructions: Hand wash cold. Only non-chlorine bleach, if needed. Reshape while damp and lay flat to dry. Do not iron.
  • Country of Origin: China

View the Size Chart to determine your size.

Please see the Garment Measurements tab for the actual measurements of this garment. Use the above link to find the best size for your figure.

About the Collection
Own your free-spirited style with Indigo Thread Co.™ - an exclusive, casual and carefree fashion collection. Created for the arty and adventurous, this line offers a variety of comfortably feminine looks in colorful prints, eclectic patterns and easy to care for fabrics designed to help you add your signature flair to every outfit.

It’s easy being breezy with Indigo Thread Co., available exclusively at EVINE Live.

Saturday, May 13
Sunday, May 14
Monday, May 15
Tuesday, May 16
Wednesday, May 17
Thursday, May 18
Saturday, May 27
Tuesday, June 06
Wednesday, June 07
Friday, June 09
Wednesday, June 14
Thursday, June 15
Monday, June 19
Garment Measurements:

Missy
XS: Bust: 39", Center Back: 28-3/4"
Small: Bust: 41", Center Back: 29-1/8"
Medium: Bust: 43", Center Back: 29-1/2"
Large: Bust: 46", Center Back: 29-7/8"
XL: Bust: 49", Center Back: 30-1/4"

Women's
1X: Bust: 53", Center Back: 29-1/2"
2X: Bust: 57", Center Back: 29-7/8"
3X: Bust: 61", Center Back: 30-1/4"

Please note sizes XS-XL are considered Missy/Standard and sizes 1X-3X are considered Women's/Plus. Each set is graded separately and sizing may overlap.