Enjoy 15% Off fashion purchases of $99 or more with the Evine Card. Ends April 24
  • -Enjoy reduced shipping on each additional purchase of this Thermal Knit Long Sleeved V-Neck Rounded Hem Top (729-266). To take advantage, click 'Add to Cart'
  • -Enjoy 15% off your fashion purchase of $99 or more today when you use your Evine Card  -    Learn more.
Indigo Thread Co.™ Thermal Knit Long Sleeved V-Neck Rounded Hem Top

A simple top for your simple style, this thermal slips on with a soft knit feel and subtle ribbed design you'd expect from a thermal. And simple is by no means boring, by the way. It's clean and cute with decorative seaming stitched throughout while the hem flares slightly for true feminine flair. Pair it with a fringed vest and denim or a knit skirt and ankle boots.

Color Choices
  • Ivory - Bright ivory (Note: May show skintone.)
  • Navy - Medium navy blue
  • Olive - Medium olive green
  • Plum - Bold plum purple

Details
  • Fit: Fitted at bust
  • Neckline: V-Shaped
  • Sleeve Length: Long Sleeves
  • Hemline: Round; Lands near low-hip
  • Fabric Content: Made of 97% viscose and 3% spandex
  • Care Instructions: Hand wash cold. Do not bleach. Reshape and lay flat to dry. Cool iron, if needed. Or dry clean.
  • Country of Origin: China

View the Size Chart to determine your size.

Please see the Garment Measurements tab for the actual measurements of this garment. Use the above link to find the best size for your figure.

About the Collection
Own your free-spirited style with Indigo Thread Co.™ - an exclusive, casual and carefree fashion collection. Created for the arty and adventurous, this line offers a variety of comfortably feminine looks in colorful prints, eclectic patterns and easy to care for fabrics designed to help you add your signature flair to every outfit.

It’s easy being breezy with Indigo Thread Co., available exclusively at EVINE Live.

Monday, April 24
Saturday, May 13
Sunday, May 14
Monday, May 15
Tuesday, May 16
Wednesday, May 17
Thursday, May 18
Saturday, May 27
Tuesday, June 06
Wednesday, June 07
Friday, June 09
Wednesday, June 14
Thursday, June 15
Monday, June 19
Garment Measurements:

Missy
XS: Bust: 31", Center Back: 24"
Small: Bust: 33", Center Back: 24-1/2"
Medium: Bust: 35", Center Back: 25"
Large: Bust: 37", Center Back: 25-1/2"
XL: Bust: 40", Center Back: 26"

Women's
1X: Bust: 45-1/2", Center Back: 27-1/4"
2X: Bust: 48-1/2", Center Back: 27-3/4"
3X: Bust: 51-1/2", Center Back: 28-1/4"

Please note sizes XS-XL are considered Missy/Standard and sizes 1X-3X are considered Women's/Plus. Each set is graded separately and sizing may overlap.