Enjoy 15% Off fashion purchases of $99 or more with the Evine Card. Ends April 24
  • -Enjoy 15% off your fashion purchase of $99 or more today when you use your Evine Card  -    Learn more.
Indigo Thread Co.™ Woven Bell Sleeved Cold Shoulder Crochet Trimmed Trapeze Dress

Bohemia, bohemia! You'll get that care-free, spirited style and more with this trapeze dress. So drapey and flowy, it slips on with a soft woven feel and a crinkle effect throughout. It instantly transports you to a field full of flowers as a cold shoulder design shows some skin and flaunts flawless crochet details down the bell sleeves. Partially lined, it's perfect for an outdoor wedding with a floral headband or the acoustic show downtown with canvas wedges.

Color Choices
  • Navy - Dark navy blue dress with dark navy blue crochet trim
  • White - Bright white dress with bright white crochet trim

Details
  • Fit: Classic
  • Neckline: Scoop
  • Sleeve Length: Long bell, cold shoulder sleeves
  • Hemline: Straight; Falls above knee
  • Fabric Content:
    Main: 100% viscose
    Trim: 100% cotton
    Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care Instructions: Dry clean only
  • Country of Origin: China

View the Size Chart to determine your size.

Please see the Garment Measurements tab for the actual measurements of this garment. Use the above link to find the best size for your figure.

About the Collection
Own your free-spirited style with Indigo Thread Co.™ - an exclusive, casual and carefree fashion collection. Created for the arty and adventurous, this line offers a variety of comfortably feminine looks in colorful prints, eclectic patterns and easy to care for fabrics designed to help you add your signature flair to every outfit.

It’s easy being breezy with Indigo Thread Co., available exclusively at EVINE Live.

Monday, April 24
Saturday, May 13
Sunday, May 14
Monday, May 15
Tuesday, May 16
Wednesday, May 17
Thursday, May 18
Saturday, May 27
Tuesday, June 06
Wednesday, June 07
Friday, June 09
Wednesday, June 14
Thursday, June 15
Monday, June 19
Garment Measurements:

Missy
XS: Bust: 35", Center Back: 34-1/2"
Small: Bust: 37", Center Back: 35"
Medium: Bust: 39", Center Back: 35-1/2"
Large: Bust: 42", Center Back: 36"
XL: Bust: 45", Center Back: 36-1/2"

Women's
1X: Bust: 51-1/2", Center Back: 35-3/4"
2X: Bust: 55-1/2", Center Back: 36-1/4"
3X: Bust: 59-1/2", Center Back: 36-3/4"

Please note sizes XS-XL are considered Missy/Standard and sizes 1X-3X are considered Women's/Plus. Each set is graded separately and sizing may overlap.