INVICTA 16TH ANNIVERSARY - Join us LIVE from Cabo with 6 ValuePay® on virtually everything
  • -Return This Gift through January 31, 2018  -    Learn more.
  • With your Invicta purchase you may enjoy $10 off on an Invicta 12-Piece Watch Tool & Sizing Kit (603-256). To take advantage, click 'Add to Cart'

Invicta Retractable Ballpoint Pen w/ Case

You love Invicta, right? That's obvious from that watch on your wrist. Spread your Invicta love to correspondence with this ballpoint pen! So maybe you aren't writing any letters, you're probably writing out a check now and again. No? Making grocery lists? No, you probably do that on your phone.

Here's an idea: keep it on the desk in your office should the need to actually write something arise. And with its stainless steel accents and iconic yellow color, it looks great sitting in a display case, too.

Details:
  • Pen Dimensions: 5-1/2" L x 1/2" W x 1/2" H
  • Case Dimensions: 2-1/2" L x 6-3/4" W x 1" H
  • Pen Type: Ballpoint
  • Ink Color: Black

Made in China.

Eyal Lalo

About Invicta
Innovation. That single word characterizes Invicta perfectly. No other watch company brings more exciting new styles to market faster than Invicta. With a flair for the bold, Invicta designs transcend the obvious into a world of endless possibilities.

Invicta is always one step ahead of the competition, leading the way with timepieces and features that go far beyond the mere tracking of time and date. Smart style, meticulous detail and superior craftsmanship define every Invicta watch. With a wide range of styles and prices, Invicta luxury watches are within reach for every consumer.

Invicta was originally founded in 1837 with the belief that high quality, luxury timepieces and affordable pricing did not have to be mutually exclusive. After recognizing a need in the modern market, Invicta CEO Eyal Lalo reintroduced the brand in 1991. By staying true to its 150- year-old originating principle, Invicta has since become an innovative leader praised by industry experts, valued by savvy consumers, and adored by discerning collectors.

For FAQs regarding Invicta's warranty click here.

Shop Now

Sunday, October 29
Tuesday, October 31
Wednesday, November 01
Thursday, November 02
Wednesday, November 08
Saturday, November 11
Sunday, November 12
Wednesday, November 15
Friday, November 17
Saturday, November 18
Monday, November 20
Tuesday, November 21
Wednesday, November 22
Saturday, November 25