INVICTA TOYS OF SUMMER | Final Day to play with 6 ValuePay® on virtually everything

Invicta Retractable Ballpoint Pen w/ Case

You love Invicta, right? That's obvious from that watch on your wrist. Spread your Invicta love to correspondence with this ballpoint pen! So maybe you aren't writing any letters, you're probably writing out a check now and again. No? Making grocery lists? No, you probably do that on your phone.

Here's an idea: keep it on the desk in your office should the need to actually write something arise. And with its stainless steel accents and iconic yellow color, it looks great sitting in a display case, too.

Details:
  • Pen Dimensions: 5-1/2" L x 1/2" W x 1/2" H
  • Case Dimensions: 2-1/2" L x 6-3/4" W x 1" H
  • Pen Type: Ballpoint
  • Ink Color: Black

Made in China.

Eyal Lalo

About the Collection
Innovation. That single word characterizes Invicta perfectly. No other watch company brings more exciting new styles to market faster than Invicta. With a flair for the bold, Invicta designs transcend the obvious into a world of endless possibilities.

Invicta is always one step ahead of the competition, leading the way with timepieces and features that go far beyond the mere tracking of time and date. Smart style, meticulous detail and superior craftsmanship define every Invicta watch. With a wide range of styles and prices, Invicta luxury watches are within reach for every consumer.

Invicta was originally founded in 1837 with the belief that high quality, luxury timepieces and affordable pricing did not have to be mutually exclusive. After recognizing a need in the modern market, Invicta CEO Eyal Lalo reintroduced the brand in 1991. By staying true to its 150- year-old originating principle, Invicta has since become an innovative leader praised by industry experts, valued by savvy consumers, and adored by discerning collectors.

For FAQs regarding Invicta's warranty click here.

Tuesday, May 23
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, May 30
Thursday, June 01
Friday, June 02
Saturday, June 03
Monday, June 05
Tuesday, June 06
Wednesday, June 07
Thursday, June 08
Tuesday, June 13
Saturday, June 17
Sunday, June 18
Saturday, July 01
Sunday, July 02
Monday, July 03
Tuesday, July 04
Saturday, July 08
Wednesday, July 12
Thursday, July 13
Saturday, July 15
Sunday, July 16
Monday, July 17
Tuesday, July 18
Wednesday, July 19
Friday, July 21