Make your holidays happier with 6 ValuePay® on virtually everything
Invicta 50-Slot Collector Suitcase

Choices: Black or Yellow case

Finally a case worthy of your collection. Sturdy and strong, it makes a statement alright, with the signature Invicta dive case design…only much bigger. Whether you're adding to your growing collection of Russian Divers, Subaquas and Venoms or finally diving into the world of Invicta with a classic Pro Diver, this suitcase carries one and all with smooth roller wheels and an expandable handle.

There's plenty of space with three removable trays stacked one over the other. The first two cradle 18 watches with care while the bottom tray keeps 14 watches nestled safely. The case secures with two heavy-duty latches that snap shut so those babies aren't going anywhere.

Please note: All slots hold watches with a case size of up to 55mm.

Details:
  • Dimensions:
    Overall: 22"L x 16-1/4"W x 12"H
    Top Two Trays: 19-1/2"L x 12-1/2"W
    Bottom Tray: 16"L x 12"W
    Individual Slots: 2-1/2"L x 3-3/4"W (each)
  • Weight: 17.7 lbs
  • Material: Plastic
  • Warranty: One-year limited warranty provided by Invicta. Contact 866-INVICTA.
  • Country of Origin: China

Please see the Details tab to view the model number(s).

Watches
Model Number Black: DC50BLK
Model Number Yellow: DC50YEL

Eyal Lalo

About the Collection
Innovation. That single word characterizes Invicta perfectly. No other watch company brings more exciting new styles to market faster than Invicta. With a flair for the bold, Invicta designs transcend the obvious into a world of endless possibilities.

Invicta is always one step ahead of the competition, leading the way with timepieces and features that go far beyond the mere tracking of time and date. Smart style, meticulous detail and superior craftsmanship define every Invicta watch. With a wide range of styles and prices, Invicta luxury watches are within reach for every consumer.

Invicta was originally founded in 1837 with the belief that high quality, luxury timepieces and affordable pricing did not have to be mutually exclusive. After recognizing a need in the modern market, Invicta CEO Eyal Lalo reintroduced the brand in 1991. By staying true to its 150- year-old originating principle, Invicta has since become an innovative leader praised by industry experts, valued by savvy consumers, and adored by discerning collectors.

For FAQs regarding Invicta's warranty click here.

Saturday, July 01
Sunday, July 02
Monday, July 03
Tuesday, July 04
Saturday, July 08
Monday, July 10
Wednesday, July 12
Thursday, July 13
Saturday, July 15
Sunday, July 16
Monday, July 17
Tuesday, July 18
Wednesday, July 19
Friday, July 21
Tuesday, July 25
Wednesday, July 26